top of page
  • Writer's pictureViral Noax

Nepali Attitude status for facebook and whatsapp 2020


Nepali attitude status|nepali emotional status

Nepali attitude status


Here we provide the nepali attitude status. Where people can use it to facebook,instagram and other social media.there are the collection of attitude status some are emotional status some are attitude status


1:The biggest source of  motivation are your won thought,so think bigvans motivate yourself to win. 2:losing me is likevlossing Afront tooth you will Never smile tje same agaim 3:When Noone believes in you      there will be your mom still supporting you 4:Some thing naughty      Something cute   Dude its my own attitude 5:I wish I have a delete button in my life to delete some memories and felling. 6: Calling me ugly      Isnt even an insult because I know already 7: Iock my phone whem I’m bored I unlock after 5 min again because I’m bore 8: Dear mom  Because of you I am what I am today   Thank you,I love you 9:I am not single I am in a long distance relationship because my boy friend lives In the future

Nepali attitude status

nepali attitude status

10:Relationship doesn’t need cute voice and lovely face   Relationship needs beautiful heart and unbreakable trust💝 11:Psychology says when you truly care for some one they will automatically show their fucking attitude 12:If there is onway      Creat your own 13:Never marry a women who’s won debate competation 14:Valentines day without bf and gf is not bad but mothers day without mother is very painful 15:Is everything expensive      Or I am just poor

Nepali attitude status

Here we provide the nepali attitude status. Where people can use it to facebook,instagram and other social media.there are the collection of attitude status some are emotional status some are attitude status


15 views0 comments
bottom of page