top of page
  • Writer's pictureViral Noax

Instagram Caption for Girls and boys – Boys and Girly Quotes and Captions for Pictures


Caption for Girls – Girly Quotes and Captions for Pictures


I’m the way I’m and I will always be.

Be a flamingo in a flock of pigeons.

Her attitude kinda savage but her heart is pure gold.

I’m the perfect combination of all my flaws.

Portrait of an awkward girl.

Be picky with selfies and pickier with men.

It’s the heart of gold and stardust that make a girl beautiful.

Real beauty never asks for attention.

There is always a wild side to an innocent face.

May your day feel as good as taking a perfect selfie on the first try.

I don’t care, I love it.

The only person I dress to impress is me.

It’s better to arrive late than to arrive ugly.

Sarcasm is my superpower.

She is the beauty. She is grace. She can also punch in the face.

Be Classy, Sassy and a bit smart Assy.

Let the FUN begin! In the comments below, describe your pregnancy using only THREE EMOJIS!

My heels are higher than your standards.

Queens don’t compete with hoes.

My favorite makeup is confidence

YES … I’m single. And you’ll have to be fuc*ing amazing to change that.

Find who you are in this world and what you need to feel good alone.

Single is an opportunity to live life on your own terms and not apologize.

Don’t ever let anyone dull your sparkle.

Sometimes ‘I’m Single’ means ‘I’m drama free, less stressed, and refuse to settle for less.

Because she competes with no one, no one can compete with her.

The best thing about being single is sleeping around. You can sleep all over that bed of yours. Left. Right. Middle. Wherever.

There was a whole glorious soul burning brightly behind her shy.

No buoys allowed.

The ‘she’ to my ‘nanigans.

Don’t mess with my clique.

Oh yes, it’s ladies night…

Not sisters by blood, but sisters by heart.

We gonna party like it’s your birthday.

There’s no better group to escape with.

In squad we trust.

We will be the old ladies causing trouble in the nursing home.

A girl’s best friend is her brain.

I’m not one in a million, I’m one in 7 billion.

Girls are changing the world.

You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow. This opportunity comes once in a lifetime.

A great girl is classy, not trashy.

No matter how you feel Get up, Dress up, Show up and Never give up.

Whether for eyeliner or life, just wing it!

I’m my first priority.

I don’t need to make noise – my accomplishments will do that for me.

Behind every successful woman is herself.


Caption for Boys – Boyish Quotes and Captions for Photos


Love your haters – they’re your biggest fans.

I don’t compete for a spot, I am the spot.

You couldn’t handle me even if I came with instructions.

Ignore me, I don’t care I’m used to it anyways, I’m invisible.

Bitch, please you’ve you more issues than vogue.

I don’t race, I don’t chase that’s why I can’t be replaced.

You hate me? Well ok, grab a chair and wait for me to care!

I’m worth it. Always was, and always will be.

I would rather be beaten, and be a man than to be elected and be a little puppy dog.

My life, My choices, My mistakes, My lessons, Not your business.

I don’t have an attitude problem, I just carry a personality you can’t handle.

His attitude kinda savage but his heart is a diamond

A selfie a day, keeps the doctor away!

People will stare. Make it worth their while.

There’s always a wild side to an innocent face.

Worry less, smile more. Don’t regret, just learn and grow.

I cannot see heaven being much better than this.

Today is one of those days that even my coffee needs a coffee.

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one.

I need someone who sees the fire in my eyes and wants to play with it.

There’s no secret formula. I lift heavy, work hard, and aim to be the best.

Keep a smile on your face and let your personality be your autograph.

Bitch, you lookin’ at’s the real, ain’t nothin’ on me plastic.

I’d rather be someone’s Sunday morning, not Saturday night.

If I don’t post a picture, did it even really happen?

Some people have “aha” moments, I just have “Oh Seriously?” moments.

I can easily tell how intelligent someone is by how stupid they think I am.

Excuse me miss, you’ve got a bit of face on your make up.

You look like something I drew with my left hand.

We’re all born a little crazy, some of us just choose to stay that way.

I know looks are not everything but I have them just in case.

When worst comes to worst, squad comes first.

Chillin’ with my brother from another mother.

Friends who slay together, stay together.

No one will ever be as entertained by us as us.

Yes, we know how obnoxious we are together. No, we don’t care.

All you need is someone that joins in on your weirdness.

If I send you ugly selfies, our friendship is real.

You’re like a four-leaf clover: hard to find and lucky to have.

The rest of the world was black and white, but we were in screaming color.

Well behaved people don’t make it into history books.

When the teacher says “group”, I automatically look over to my best friend.

Single as a dollar but not looking for the change.

Single and ready to get nervous around anyone I find attractive.

Being single is just a status, not destiny.

My alone feels so good, I’ll only have you if you’re sweeter than my solitude.

A real man provides, protects and perseveres.

To love oneself is the beginning of a life-long romance.

The unexamined life is not worth living.

I’ll just keep on living, the way I want to live.

Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.

Pain is temporary. Quitting lasts forever.

It’s not the load that breaks you down, it’s the way you carry it.

Good, better, best. Never let it rest. ‘Til your good is better and your better is best.

A great man is strong because he can be gentle.

It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.

I’ve finally stopped running away from myself. Who else is there better to be?

I’m confident, your opinion of me won’t change that.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page